Search    

The INSTOPP board:

EXCO

 

Haneke Jonas (Chairperson/Buddy: Northern Cape & Free State / Coding & Procedures) 0725139876 haneke@j-o-t.co.za

 

Madri Snyman (Vice chairperson /Buddy: Mpumalanga/Limpopo) 0823713439 Madrisnyman@gmail.com

Elna Jooste (Buddy: Southern Gauteng /NHI) 0837315258 ejooste@netactive.co.za

Alma de Wet (Workshops / Newsletter) 0825504200 almadw@lantic.net

Zaskia Ezendam (Vice Chairperson/ Buddy: Western Cape) 0832564654 zaskiaezendam@yahoo.com

Haley Norval (Ad Hoc: OTASA Standing Committee: Coding) 0824545933 hnorval@gmail.com

Elmien de Klerk (Ad Hoc) 0815844030 elmien@elzethjacobs.co.za

Elecia van Zyl (Research) 0832915060 eleciavanzyl@gmail.com

Roanne Muller (Ad Hoc) 0827756722 roannemuller@gmail.com

Nadia Joubert (Ad Hoc) 0833432753 graceot.nj@gmail.com

Susan Malan (OTASA OT Consultant / OTASA Ethical Committee) 0832528737 esmalan@mweb.co.za

Jade Antunes (Western Cape Paediatric Practitioners Group) 0824454415 jadecantunes@gmail.com

El-lerisa (OT Office) 0123625457 otoffice@uitweb.co.za



BRANCH REPRESENTATIVES

Lize Kubannek (Limpopo) 0834159138 lizekub@telkomsa.net

Gerbri van Heerden (Free State & N Cape) 0834447965 gerbri@disabilityjobmatch.com

Louise Liebenberg (Goudvelde / Free State / Mentorship) 0828551608 louise@fsl.co.za

Chanette van der Merwe (Eastern Cape) 0732005438 chanette.ot@gmail.com

Herculene van Staden (Southern Cape) 0825555441 herculene@workrehab.co.za

Marlise Jordaan (North West) 0828843894 donsjordaan@yahoo.com

Jennifer Brueton (Northern Gauteng) 0764652490 jennifer.brueton@hotmail.com

Mariaan Teubes (Eastern Mpumalanga) 0721911804  mariaanteubes@gmail.com

Mariska Tucker (Western Cape) 0726061570 mariskatucker@gmail.com

Raessa Essop (Southern Gauteng) 0836655866 raessa@tayobs.com

VACANCIES : KZN