Search    

Meet the INSTOPP Board

The INSTOPP board:

EXCO

Madri Snyman (Chairperson /Buddy: Mpumalanga/Limpopo) 0823713439 Madrisnyman@gmail.com

 

 

Elsie Labuschagne (Treasurer) 0832567312 elsiel@absamail.co.za

 

 

Elna Jooste (Buddy: Southern Gauteng /NHI) 0837315258 ejooste@netactive.co.za

 

 

Haneke Jonas (Buddy: Northern Cape & Free State / Coding & Procedures) 0725139876 haneke@j-o-t.co.za

 

 

Alma de Wet (Workshops / Newsletter) 0825504200 almadw@lantic.net

 

 

Suraiya Cakirerk (Ad hoc / online CPD) 0828528609 Suraiya.ot@gmail.com

 

 

Zaskia Ezendam (Ad hoc) 0832564654 zaskiaezendam@yahoo.com

 

Haley Norval (Ad Hoc: OTASA Standing Committee: Coding) 0824545933 hnorval@gmail.com

 

Susan Malan (OTASA OT Consultant / OTASA Ethical Committee) 0832528737 esmalan@mweb.co.za

 

Jade Antunes (Western Cape Paediatric Practitioners Group) 0824454415 jadecantunes@gmail.com

 

Minize Haron (Consultant: Marketing) 0824118663 minize@spinemarketing.co.za

 

El-lerisa (OT Office) 0123625457 otoffice@uitweb.co.za



BRANCH REPRESENTATIVES

Alexa Kotze (Eastern Mpumalanga) 0722392920 alexakotze@gmail.com

 

 

Lize Kubannek (Limpopo) 0834159138 lizekub@telkomsa.net

 

 

Gerbri van Heerden (Free State & N Cape) 0834447965 gerbri@disabilityjobmatch.com

 

 

Louise Liebenberg (Goudvelde / Free State / Mentorship) 0828551608 louise@fsl.co.za

 

 

Chanette van der Merwe (Eastern Cape) 0732005438 chanette.ot@gmail.com

 

 

Herculene van Staden (Southern Cape) 0825555441 herculene@workrehab.co.za

 

 

Marlise Jordaan (North West) 0828843894 donsjordaan@yahoo.com

 

 

Karen Weskampe (Western Cape) 0834410019 kweskamp@mweb.co.za

 

 

Jennifer Brueton 0764652490 jennifer.brueton@hotmail.com

 


VACANCIES : KZN & N Gauteng